What do we need to know?

Event Type

Please select 3 optional dates for your event

MM slash DD slash YYYY
MM slash DD slash YYYY
MM slash DD slash YYYY

Your details

Name(Required)

Read our privacy policy to see how we manage your data

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reviews

4.4
Based on 113 Reviews
google
foxtrot230
29 January 2023

An ok site, the morning was fun as the games ran without too many bottle necks. All afternoon games were bottleneck games, which are just pointless as it's just the whole team running in and getting shot over and over again, whilst only using half the site. So ended up leaving early as isn't enjoyable. Marshals didn't seem bothered by non hit taking and the safety is questionable at times. Also it's the age old thing of marshals shouting at customers and swearing for no reason at all but to dominate. You don't get this in any other leisure activity and it baffles me. Also, expecting it but it's speedsofter heaven which gets incredibly frustrating. Drum mags and M4 extensions for pistols are allowed which is frustrating. And the yellow grenades are loud and do the job but Jesus Christ to they spray out a lot of hard plastic which could hurt someone if they were unlucky to be stood right next to one when it goes off. The sites okay and was quite fun but doubt we will be returning.

google
Chaz D
18 January 2023

Amazing place for beginners and professional players. Fun and inclusive rounds that change each time. Hard core place (don't go if you don't like being shouted at)

google
Rob Meade
10 January 2023

First time book / visit experience The booking process was really straight forward, and only a £10 deposit was required. Unlikely some of the other airsoft venues we have visited they were able to take a card payment onsite for the remaining money on the day, rather than only cash, which was very convenient. I had a couple of questions, as it was our first visit to StrikeForce which were answered during a friendly chat on the phone. On site, the whole team were really friendly and I got lots of really useful information from one of the martials, to whom I asked a few questions regarding my son's pistol, gas, and also rifles. The atmosphere was really nice during the day and my son had a great day. We both look forward to returning again in the very near future, thank you to the team for a great day.

google
darren “daz” j
18 December 2022

i dont normally do a review but now is the time ive been coming her for a year and i can say it has been great cant beat how friendly everyone is including the staff but today the unbanded team may have well put robes on and called themself jesus whole clips pumped out in to people and just no calling there hits by 2.30pm the red team had enough me and my team mates (5) walked off the field as well and many others in the red team all day we had been going to the Marshalls but nothing happened it pi55ed a lot of people off to the point red team stood in the spawn as the Marshalls was telling us to all push but with the amount of cheating from the unbanneded team everyone had given up even other regulars complaining about the cheaters a few shooting very hot to ITS A GAME TAKE YOUR HITS GET BACK IN THE GAME but as i said its a great place to go and have fun but some people have to spoil it for others

google
Demmy Ayajo
13 December 2022
google
Stuart
9 October 2022

I absolutely love this place! All the guys are top notch blokes and will help you the best they can! Gameplay is great and the games flow lovely, the Marshalls are also great guys and know what they're doing! I've been playing here for nearly a year now and I go almost every 2 weeks and I don't see that changing anytime soon.

google
Weeksy
9 October 2022

Was overall a great experience there was a few issues with hit taking early on but it was swiftly dealt with and I would highly recommend strike force CQB

google
Zak Fairley
28 July 2022
google
darryl jeffery
2 July 2022

Wow what a day this is the 2nd time we have played here and the Marshals are fantastic the games are challenging. Everyone is so helpful and cheerful we cannot wait to come again see you again soon

google
Robert Lawson
13 June 2022

This has got to be one of, if not the best CQB Airsoft sites in the UK. I always have a fantastic time playing at Strikeforce. The staff are all welcoming and helpful and the regular players are always keen to help and encourage new and younger players. I would highly recommend a visit.

google
William Elwin
8 June 2022

This place has the opportunity to be a goof indoor airsoft place for both new and experienced players but in my experience I encountered lazy, not helpful and rude older marshalls (Younger ones were alot more helpful and there was one guy doing the till in the morning in an orange hi vis both of the ones I mentioned being 10/10). The players both on mine and the opposite side were cheating and simply not taking hits half the time but who can blame them, the marshalls let them get away with it and not to mention when I hit one guy, he didn't call the hit so I stepped out from my cover and when calling to him he'd been hit, he gave me the middle finger, shot me, ran back to hide still not calling the hit and older marshalls refused to lend the slightest of hands.

google
Aiden lawrence
16 May 2022

Absolutely love this place would definitely recommend it I would like to be going back soon

google
Rory Henderson
14 April 2022
google
Will Bond
5 April 2022
google
Ray Cook
18 March 2022

For my first time playing indoors airsoft I must admit was the best 35 pound I spent in a while. Well worth playing and paying the money to go. Staff there are knolagable and knows what they are talking about. They are straight up people. Yes it is a bit more to pay to play but considering you get free refreshments and unlimited ammo on tap it's well worth it. I highly recommend people go and try it themselves out. I've now found my regular place to go now and thumbs u}p. 👍👍👍👍👍👍

google
Betty Swollocks
27 February 2022

Today was my first time playing at strike force…it was well worth the 2 hour drive down! As far as CQB sites go, it was pretty much perfect, there are no bottlenecks which kept the games moving smoothly, the briefings were short and snappy, the layout and cover was obviously well thought out and tweaked to perfection. Big thumbs up for the chronographing with your own ammo and the chamber clearing bin….I wish all sites were that professional! I was massively impressed with the hit taking, you seem to have a great bunch of honest players. I was a bit worried at first when I saw all the speedsoft chaps as I’ve had many bad games playing against the HPA,spandex and dye mask guys…..I was totally wrong, they were all fantastic players and a pleasure to play alongside. I’ll definitely be playing there again 😊

google
Lenismar Junior
27 February 2022
google
narahari das
24 January 2022

Safe secure online bookings

Great prices

2 Game Sites